PEDAGOGISK PERSONAL

Eman Abbas

eman.abbas@angeredfhsk.se

Ingela Andersson

031-381 08 05

ingela.andersson@angeredfhsk.se

Joakim Apler

031-381 08 24 

joakim.apler@angeredfhsk.se

Elvira Aspra

elvira.aspra@angeredfhsk.se

Jeanette Borkovic

jeanette.borkovic@angeredfhsk.se

 Julia Brodén  

072-284 76 57, julia.broden@angeredfhsk.se

Jesper Brygger

0762- 39 25 89 

jesper.brygger@angeredfhsk.se

Göran Byhlin

goran.byhlin@angeredfhsk.se

David Bäck

david.back@angeredfhsk.se

Stefan Carlsson

031-381 08 16

stefan.carlsson@angeredfhsk.se

Karolin Målsäter Cederfjärd

karolin.malsater@angeredfhsk.se

Reza Chitsaz

reza.chitsaz@angeredfhsk.se

Marit Deubler

marit.deubler@angeredfhsk.se

Josefin Finér

031-381 08 21, josefin.finer@angeredfhsk.se


Kristina Flock

031- 381 08 12, 0704-050405

kristina.flock@angeredfhsk.se

Max Flövik

0738-85 13 33    max.flovik@angeredfhsk.se

Elin Forsgren

031-381 08 04,elin.forsgren@angeredfhsk.se

Mina Nadolski Friberg 

0706-47 94 16 mina.nadolski@angeredfhsk.se

Klas Hjortstam

0700-695997

klas.hjortstam@angeredfhsk.se

Soledad Howe

soledad.howe@angeredfhsk.se 

Maria Håkansson

031-3810826
maria.hakansson@angeredfhsk.se

Elise Ingvarsson

elise.ingvarsson@angeredfhsk.se

Haky Jasim 

031-381 08 07, haky.jasim@angeredfhsk.se

Mark Johnson

031-382 08 08 mark.johnson@angeredfhsk.se

Jenny Kozma

0736 - 50 50 31                
jenny.kozma@angeredfhsk.se

Vanessa Liftig

vanessa.liftig@angeredfhsk.se

Ian-Paolo Lira

ianpaolo.lira@angeredfhsk.se

Esther Löthgren

031-381 08 15 esther.lothgren@angeredfhsk.se

Fredrika Byman Moberg

(föräldraledig 2021-22)
fredrika.moberg@angeredfhsk.se

Olle Parck

olle.parck@angeredfhsk.se

Teresa Peterson

teresa.petersson@angeredfhsk.se

Rehab Redwan

rehab.redwan@angeredfhsk.se

Camilla Savonen

031-38 108 06
camilla.savonen@angeredfhsk.se

Anja ten Siethoff

0700 46 18 17
anjaten.siethoff@angeredfhsk.se

Joakim Stampe

031-381 08 14
joakim.stampe@angeredfhsk.se

 Mona Tahmas

031-381 08 23
mona.tahmas@angeredfhsk.se

Jakob Tamm

0706-00 75 71
jakob.tamm@angeredfhsk.se

Brita Turegård

0761- 76 98 86
brita.turegard@angeredfhsk.se